shim
 

Elmira/Corning
www.chemungchamber.org
www.corningny.com
www.corningfingerlakes.com
www.fingerlakeswinecountry.com
www.gafferdistrict.com
Arnot Art Museum www.arnotartmuseum.org
Clemens Center www.clemenscenter.com
Corning Community College www.corning.cc.edu
Corning Museum of Glass www.cmog.org
Elmira College www.elmira.edu
First Arena www.firstarena.com
Newtown Battlefield www.chemungvalley.org
National Soaring Museum www.soaringmuseum.org
Rockwell Museum of Western Art www.rockwellmuseum.org
Tanglewood Nature Center & Museum www.tanglewoodnaturecenter.com
Tioga Downs www.tiogadowns.com
Wings of Eagles Museum www.wingsofeagles.com

Ithaca
www.downtownithaca.com
www.visitithaca.com
www.ithacaevents.com
Cayuga Nature Center www.cayuganaturecenter.org
Cornell University www.cornelluniversity.edu
Cornell University www.birds.cornell.edu
Ithaca College www.ithaca.edu
Paleontological Research Institute www.museumoftheearth.org
ScienceCenter www.sciencenter.org
Tompkins County Community College www.tc3.edu
www.cayugawinetrail.com
www.cortlandtourism.com
www.DiscoveryTrail.net
www.greekpeak.net
www.hangartheatre.org
 
Owego
www.visittioga.com
www.tiogachamber.com

Watkins Glen
www.schuylerny.com
www.senecalakewine.com
Clute State Park on Seneca Lake
Finger Lakes Wine Festival www.FLWineFest.com
Watkins Glen International www.theglen.com
Watkins Glen State Park & Gorge
Windmill Farm & Craft Market www.thewindmill.com

Our Region
www.nysparks.com
State parks, winery tours, swimming, hiking, fishing, boating, skiing, golfing,
bird watching, mountain biking, antique shopping

 
 

MEMBER: Finger Lakes Tourism Alliance
www.fingerlakes.org

MAP | AMENITIES | RATES | NEARBY | HOME

Website by PS Graphic Design
© 2011 High Country Acres